The Children's Bridge Board of Directors

2020/21 Proposed Slate of Officers

Executive

Andrea Thompson, Chair/President

TBD, Vice-Chair/Vice-President

Raeanne Souliere, Treasurer

Martha MacLaine, Secretary

Directors (Executive included above)

Lisa Cameron, Director

Colleen Clark, Director

Rebecca Manga, Director

Hanna Stewart, Director

Karyn Arnauld-Bakelaar, Executive Director, Non-voting representative